fire rusted fire

May 1, 2012 § Leave a comment

We are fire and solid

we  rust in cold

blame the toll as I go

 

Darling,

you should elaborate

every **** you crush

and with your teeth

share them with me

 

I dip into your voice

paralyzed inside

unsettle the easy hove

 

I give my ear for you to whisper

for me to share with myself

strung me when I’m cold

 

Darling,

lend me your hands

and every loud noise

listen with me every loud noise

every silent one

 

with time, I reanimate the fire

which was already rusted

with your lips into mine

share your doubts.

 

(xx/xx/2009) – fk

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading fire rusted fire at world without coffee.

meta

