Emptiness

June 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

Emptiness shallowed hitherto

as waves – growth deep

I’m hollow for the single inch

clueless of where to hit.

 

Eyelids still closed but I see

Although I ever knew I was wrong

lack of lights…

I bore this illusion a hundred times

and stoke me with boredom

and uncertainty.

 

I write like this

small words in small pins

I shan’t compose more words

I am afraid of what might be.

 

It is wiser to compress thyself

Sometimes to not even know why

but to put in words

sometimes it is painful inside.

 

This emptiness slowly kills me

timing perfectly my forehead

breathing carefully throughout its hands

shook me all over again.

 

Emptiness as air

emptiness is death

as light is out

I’d tell you at dawn.

Key

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Emptiness at world without coffee.

meta

